Video Visits Now Available - Call 424-259-9856

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Thomas J. Kremen, M.D. -  - Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialist

Thomas J. Kremen, M.D.

Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Santa Monica, CA & Los Angelos, CA

5/5 Star Rating
19 total reviews

Dr. Thomas J. Kremen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Kremen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerardo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Excellent patient service.
Tom F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Excellent!!!!! 5 stars!
Christopher Glenn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Spot on !
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr Kremen was very knowledgeable about my condition and spent time with me during the visit demonstrating exercises to improve Range of motion. The visit was extremely efficient and productive. Thanks Dr Kremen!
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
All went well. Got a recommended IR Shot several days later in my left shoulder until I can do shoulder surgery in the spring. Doc & his staff were great.
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Very good
Samuel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Had a good experience the people I came in contact with were all nice and friendly.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
All (and more) you can ask for in a doctor. Just a wonderful, caring, and most knowledgeable doctor ...who is friendly and comforting to his patients. Keep smiling and keep doing what you do so well. You truly make a difference in the medical field, along with your amazing staff!
Myra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Kremen is amazing I fell 100% better
Eric K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/20
I had my temperature check twice on the way to the waiting room. The wait was fairly short. I was first check by a resident and then by Dr Kremen. The visit was fairly short because it was a follow up, 3 months post surgery but seemed to cover everything you would expect.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Now 10 weeks post rotator cuff surgery, able to reach behind my back for the first time in months. No post operative problems. Coupled with excellent physiotherapy regimen I’m heading back to normal movement. Can’t recommend Dr Kremen highly enough
Theodore S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Kremen was efficient and thorough. He returned calls and inquiries promptly and clearly stressed key points.
Chris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
I am extremely happy with Dr. Kremen ... Everything with my surgery went exactly as he had explained it would and my recovery has been phenomenal so far (and with a lot less pain than I imagined). Dr. Kremen definitely gets my recommendation.
Christopher A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Kremen pursues excellence. It is evident in his knowledge, his communication, and his practice.
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/20
Wonderful. Dr. Kremen is an extraordinary doctor. He explained everything thoroughly, answered all questions before, my surgery was successful and afterwards, when I had a few questions, he called me back immediately every time.
Amal A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/20
I am very pleased with the care I received.
Arpine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/20
I requested a second opinion after another physician specializing in the same speciality (one of Dr. Kremen's colleagues) left me in tears, pain and hopeless during my initial visit. Dr. Kremen is very knowledgeable, empathetic, has a lot of patience and most importantly recommends an action plan that's effective and genuine. I'm so glad I trusted my gut instincts and followed through with a second opinion. I highly recommend Dr. Kremen! Thank you for helping me!
Raphael O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
Coolest Doc I've had. Awesome and profesional
Gilbert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/18
I hope all is well. Just wanted to express my utmost gratitude for the successful work that you did in restoring my ACL, I have been playing with confidence and with no pain or problem after the last MRI, and I owe it to you and your expertise! God bless !