How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Thomas J. Kremen, M.D. -  - Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialist

Thomas J. Kremen, M.D.

Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Santa Monica, CA

10 total reviews

Dr. Thomas J. Kremen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Kremen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric K.
Submitted 06/14/20
I had my temperature check twice on the way to the waiting room. The wait was fairly short. I was first check by a resident and then by Dr Kremen. The visit was fairly short because it was a follow up, 3 months post surgery but seemed to cover everything you would expect.
Mary W.
Submitted 03/18/20
Now 10 weeks post rotator cuff surgery, able to reach behind my back for the first time in months. No post operative problems. Coupled with excellent physiotherapy regimen I’m heading back to normal movement. Can’t recommend Dr Kremen highly enough
Theodore S.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Kremen was efficient and thorough. He returned calls and inquiries promptly and clearly stressed key points.
Chris M.
Submitted 03/16/20
I am extremely happy with Dr. Kremen ... Everything with my surgery went exactly as he had explained it would and my recovery has been phenomenal so far (and with a lot less pain than I imagined). Dr. Kremen definitely gets my recommendation.
Christopher A.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Kremen pursues excellence. It is evident in his knowledge, his communication, and his practice.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 03/15/20
Wonderful. Dr. Kremen is an extraordinary doctor. He explained everything thoroughly, answered all questions before, my surgery was successful and afterwards, when I had a few questions, he called me back immediately every time.
Amal A.
Submitted 03/15/20
I am very pleased with the care I received.
Arpine P.
Submitted 01/18/20
I requested a second opinion after another physician specializing in the same speciality (one of Dr. Kremen's colleagues) left me in tears, pain and hopeless during my initial visit. Dr. Kremen is very knowledgeable, empathetic, has a lot of patience and most importantly recommends an action plan that's effective and genuine. I'm so glad I trusted my gut instincts and followed through with a second opinion. I highly recommend Dr. Kremen! Thank you for helping me!
Raphael O.
Submitted 01/17/20
Coolest Doc I've had. Awesome and profesional
Gilbert D.
Submitted 10/09/18
I hope all is well. Just wanted to express my utmost gratitude for the successful work that you did in restoring my ACL, I have been playing with confidence and with no pain or problem after the last MRI, and I owe it to you and your expertise! God bless !